The Events and dates that we wouldn't want you to miss! 

Feel free to pop in and join us for a great ale or a meal as part of your Sledmere experience.

Please book early to avoid disappointment.

the triton inn

what's On in sledmere



Sunday 11 March - Mother's Day 


Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April Easter Weekend


Saturday 14 - Sunday 15 April - Lambing Weekend in Sledmere


Friday 4 May - Sunday 6 May Mag Rally Weekend


Sunday 10 June - Deer Safari on the Estate


Sunday 24 June - Vintage Sunday 


Sunday 8 July - Vintage Car Boot sale on the Estate grounds 


Thursday 16 August - Sunday 19  Tribfest Weekend


Saturday 27 October - Bonfire Spectacular at Sledmere House


Friday 7 December - Sunday 9 December - Sledmere Chistmas craft and food fair.


New Years Eve - 1980's Fancy Dress. Please book for your meal in advance - limited seats available.